Chamber elects new board members

Wade Young, Montgomery Messenger

The Montgomery Chamber of Commerce board of directors is made up of (from left) Kurt Dvorak, president; Jackie Brockway, social media; Corey Althoff Allen, Activities; Joy N. Svoboda, secretary; and Seth Huiras, treasurer. Not pictured are Dave Fladhammer, vice president and Aaron Worm, membership. (Wade Young photo)

New faces will help run the Montgomery Chamber of Commerce after four new members were elected to its board last week.

The election happened at the annual meeting that was held at the Next Chapter Winery on Tuesday, Nov. 10. Joining the board are Joy N. Svoboda as secretary, Jackie Brockway at social media, and Aaron Worm for membership. Seth Huiras, who was secretary, took on the role of treasurer. They join Kurt Dvorak, president; Dave Fladhammer, vice president; and Corey Althoff Allen, activities.

Because it was an annual meeting, Dvorak recapped the year's activities. He said the.....

To see  more on this story pick up the November 19, 2020 print edition of the Montgomery Messenger.


Suel Printing Company

Copyright © Suel Printing Company
All Rights Reserved
200 Main St E
New Prague, MN 56071

Phone: 952-758-4435
Fax: 952-758-4135

Latest articles

Fri, 05/07/2021 - 3:11pm
Fri, 05/07/2021 - 2:47pm

If you would like to receive a FREE digital edition with a paid print subscription please call 952-758-4435.